2017


Enter Info 15-Oct Sunday Coastal Series – Blythedale 6km, 13km, 20km KZNTR Blythedale Coastal Resort
15-Oct Sunday KwaXimba Trail Kloof Conservancy KwaXimba Cultural Centre
Enter Info 29-Oct Sunday Coastal Series – Kenneth Stainbank 5km, 10km, 15km KZNTR Kenneth Stainbank, Durban
Enter Info 04-Nov Saturday Summer Series – Aloe Wildlife 6km, 13km, 20km KZNTR Aloe Wildlife, Camperdown
04-Nov Saturday Gooderson Monks Cowl 5km, 15km Ward Events Gooderson Monks Cowl
Enter Info 11-Nov Saturday King of Phezulu 5km, 10km, 18km KZNTR Phezulu Safari Park, Botha’s Hill
Enter Info 18-Nov Saturday Summer Series – Table Mountain 7km, 12km, 20km KZNTR Table Mountain, PMB
19-Nov Sunday TAFTA Trail Run 4km, 8km Ward Events Virginia Bush
Enter Info 25-Nov Saturday Lesotho Ultra Trail 38km, 50km KZNTR Maliba Lodge, Lesotho
Enter Info 02-Dec Saturday Summer Series – Hilton College 6km, 12km, 22km KZNTR Hilton College
03-Dec Sunday Stihl Sharks Trail Adventure 9km, 18km Impi Concept Events Hillcrest
17-Dec Sunday Umhlanga Trail Run 5km, 9km, 18km Riverside Trail Umhlanga
17-Dec Sunday Umdoni Forest trail Run 6km, 12km Bushlife Adventures Umdoni Golf Club