2017


Printer friendly PDF version – Click Here

FULL KZN CALENDAR INCLUDING ALL TRAIL EVENTS FOR 2017

Enter Info 13-Aug Sunday Marriot Dargle Trail Festival 6km, 12km, 21km  Lions River Club Lions River, Dargle
13-Aug Sunday iLovo Tala Trail Run Impi Concept Events Eston
19-Aug Saturday Tour de Krantz 5km, 10km Rolf Lutge Harburg Community Hall
Enter Info 20-Aug Sunday Umgeni River Run 10km, 22km, 50km KZNTR Faulklands Farm
Enter Info 26-Aug Saturday Mandela Day Trail Run 4km, 8km, 15km KZNTR/Mandela Day Marathon Mandela Capture Site
2-Sep Saturday Lynford Trail 10km, 18km, 30km Sandy Wetherill Lynford School
3-Sep Sunday Lynford Trail 4km, 8km, 15km Sandy Wetherill Lynford School
9-Sep Saturday Mont Aux Sources 50km Wild Series Royal Natal National Park
10-Sep Sunday SPCA Trail Run 5km, 14km Ward Events Durban SPCA, Umgeni River
Enter Info 16-Sep Saturday Bushman’s Trail 5km, 10km, 20km KZNTR Wagendrift new event
Enter Info 17-Sep Sunday Bushman’s Trail 5km, 10km, 20km, 30km KZNTR Wagendrift new event
Enter Info 23-Sep Saturday Karkloof 100 160km, 80km KZNTR/TrailLab Karkloof Country Club new event
24-Sep Sunday Rhino Run 5km, 12km TBC
30-Sep Saturday Runtheberg 30km, 20km Chris Mecklenborg All Out Adventires
1-Oct Sunday Runtheberg 20km, 10km Chris Mecklenborg All Out Adventires
Enter Info 1-Oct Sunday Spur Trail Series Rocky Bay 6km, 11km KZNTR/Wildrunner Rocky Bay Scottburgh
Enter Info 4-Oct Wednesday Spur Trail Series Kenneth Stainbank Night 5km, 10km KZNTR/Wildrunner Kenneth Stainbank, Durban South
7-Oct Saturday The Mutter 37km, 65km Malcolm Muller St. bernards Peak Hotel
Enter Info 15-Oct Sunday Spur Trail Series Blythedale 6km, 12km KZNTR/Wildrunner Blythedale Coastal Resort
15-Oct Sunday KwaXimba Trail Kloof Conservancy KwaXimba Cultural Centre
Enter Info 29-Oct Sunday Spur Trail Series Aloe Wildlife Estate 6km, 13km KZNTR/Wildrunner Aloe Wildlife, Camperdown
Enter Info 4-Nov Saturday Summer Series – Faulklands 7km, 14km, 21km KZNTR Faulklands Farm
4-Nov Saturday Gooderson Monks Cowl 5km, 15km Ward Events Gooderson Monks Cowl
Enter Info 11-Nov Saturday King of Phezulu 5km, 10km, 18km KZNTR Phezulu Safari Park, Botha’s Hill
Enter Info 18-Nov Saturday Summer Series – Table Mountain 7km, 12km, 20km KZNTR Table Mountain PMB
19-Nov Sunday TAFTA Trail Run 4km, 8km Ward Events Virginia Bush
Enter Info 25-Nov Saturday Lesotho Ultra Trail 38km, 50km KZNTR Maliba Lodge, Lesotho
Enter Info 2-Dec Saturday Summer Series – Hilton College 6km, 12km, 22km KZNTR Hilton College
3-Dec Sunday Stihl Sharks Trail Adventure 9km, 18km Impi Concept Events Hillcrest
Enter Info 8-Dec Friday Christmas Night Trail – Cascades 5km, 10km KZNTR Cascades PMB
17-Dec Sunday Umhlanga Trail Run 5km, 9km, 18km Riverside Trail Umhlanga
17-Dec Sunday Umdoni Forest trail Run 6km, 12km Bushlife Adventures Umdoni Golf Club