2018 Calendar


KZNTR Logos_High Res-linear 11111

2018 Calendar

Download the PDF printable version here.

Date Day  Event Distances Venue
07-Jan Sunday Kenneth Stainbank Castle Trail 5k, 10k, 15k Kenneth Stainbank Nature Reserve, Durban
28-Jan Sunday Gilboa Challenge 7k, 14k, 20k Bushwillow, Karkloof
04-Feb Sunday Valley View Trail 5k, 10k, 20k Valley View Farm, Richmond (Umkomaas Valley)
11-Feb Sunday Hilton College Trail 6k, 12k, 22k Hilton College, Hilton
03-Mar Saturday Howick Trail Run 5k, 10k, 20k 11 Karklood Rd, Howick
11-Mar Sunday Blythedale Trail Run 6k, 11k, 20k Blythedale Coastal Estate, Blythedale
24-Mar Saturday Drakensberg Northern Trail 5k, 10k, 20k, 40k Oliviershoek, Sterkfontein Dam
08-Apr Sunday Rocky Bay Trail 6k, 10k, 20k Rocky Bay Resort, Scottburgh
15-Apr Sunday WESSA Umngeni Valley 5k, 12k, 20k WESSA, Howick
21-Apr Saturday Bushmans Stage Trail 5k, 10k, 20k Wagendrift Dam, Escourt
22-Apr Sunday Bushmans Stage Trail 5k, 10k, 20k, 30k Wagendrift Dam, Escourt
06-May Sunday Winter Series – Aloe Wildlife Trail 6k, 13k, 20k Aloe Wildlife Estate, Camperdown
20-May Sunday Winter Series – Hilton College Trail 6k, 12k, 22k Hilton College, Hilton
03-Jun Sunday Winter Series – Table Mountain 7k, 11k, 20k Table Mountain, PMB
17-Jun Sunday WESSA Umngeni Valley 5k, 12k, 20k WESSA, Howick
24-Jun Sunday Phezulu Trail Run 5k, 10k, 20k Phezulu Safari Park, Bothas Hill
29-Jun Friday iSimangaliso Trail Challenge 6k iSimangaliso Wetland Park
30-Jun Saturday iSimangaliso Trail Challenge 20k, 38k iSimangaliso Wetland Park
01-Jul Sunday iSimangaliso Trail Challenge 16k, 40k iSimangaliso Wetland Park
14-Jul Saturday Kruger2Canyon Challenge 42k, 26k Kampersrus, Limpopo
15-Jul Sunday Kruger2Canyon Challenge 28k, 19k Kampersrus, Limpopo
29-Jul Sunday 1000 Hills Challenge 5k, 10k, 20k, 38k Nagle Dam, Cato Ridge
11-Aug Sunday Umgeni River Run 10k, 25k, 50k Faulklands Farm, PMB
18-Aug Saturday Dargle Trail Fest 5k, 10k, 20k Lions River, Howick
19-Aug Sunday Dargle Trail Fest 5k, 10k, 20k Lions River, Howick
22-Sep Saturday Karkloof100 160k, 80k Yard41, Howick
23-Sep Sunday Karkloof100 160k, 80k Yard41, Howick
30-Sep Sunday Coastal Series – Rocky Bay 6k, 12k, 20k Rocky Bay Resort, Scottburgh
14-Oct Sunday Coastal Series – Blythedale 6k, 12k, 20k Blythedale Coastal Estate, Blythedale
28-Oct Sunday Coastal Series – Kenneth Stainbank 5k, 10k, 15k Kenneth Stainbank Nature Reserve, Durban
04-Nov Sunday Summer Series – Aloe Wildlife 6k, 13k, 20k Aloe Wildlife Estate, Camperdown
11-Nov Sunday King of Phezulu 5k, 10k, 20k Phezulu Safari Park, Bothas Hill
18-Nov Sunday Summer Series – Table Mountain 7k, 12k, 20k Table Mountain, PMB
24-Nov Saturday Lesotho Ultra Trail 38k, 50k Maliba Lodge, Lesotho
02-Dec Sunday Summer Series – Hilton College 6k, 12k, 20k Hilton College, Hilton
07-Dec Friday Christmas Evening Run 5k, 12k WESSA, Howick