2018 Calendar


KZNTR Logos_High Res-linear 11111

2018 Calendar

Download the PDF printable version here.

 

Date Day Event Distance Organiser Venue
Enter Info 07-Jan Sunday Kenneth Stainbank Castle Trail 5k, 10k, 15k KZNTR Kenneth Stainbank Nature Reserve, Durban
Enter Info 28-Jan Sunday Gilboa Challenge 4k, 10k, 15k KZNTR Bushwillow, Karkloof
Enter Info 04-Feb Sunday Valley View Trail 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR Valley View Farm, Richmond (Umkomaas Valley)
Enter Info 11-Feb Sunday Hilton College Trail 6k, 12k, 22k KZNTR Hilton College, Hilton
 Enter Info 03-Mar Saturday Howick Trail Run 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR / HMB&TRC 11 Karklood Rd, Howick
 Enter  Info 11-Mar Sunday Blythedale Trail Run 6k, 11k, 20k KZNTR Blythedale Coastal Estate, Blythedale
Enter Info 24-Mar Saturday Drakensberg Northern Trail 5k, 10k, 20k, 40k KZNTR Oliviershoek, Sterkfontein Dam
 Enter  Info 08-Apr Sunday Rocky Bay Trail 6k, 10k, 20k KZNTR Rocky Bay Resort, Scottburgh
15-Apr Sunday WESSA Umngeni Valley 5k, 12k, 20k KZNTR WESSA, Howick
 Enter Info 21-Apr Saturday The Bushman’s Trail 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR Wagendrift Dam, Escourt
 Enter  Info 22-Apr Sunday The Bushman’s Trail 5k, 10k, 20k, 30k KZNTR Wagendrift Dam, Escourt
06-May Sunday Winter Series – Aloe Wildlife Trail 6k, 13k, 20k KZNTR Aloe Wildlife Estate, Camperdown
20-May Sunday Winter Series – Hilton College Trail 6k, 12k, 22k KZNTR Hilton College, Hilton
03-Jun Sunday Winter Series – Table Mountain 7k, 11k, 20k KZNTR Table Mountain, PMB
17-Jun Sunday WESSA Umngeni Valley 5k, 12k, 20k KZNTR WESSA, Howick
24-Jun Sunday Phezulu Trail Run 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR Phezulu Safari Park, Bothas Hill
Enter Info 29-Jun Friday iSimangaliso Trail Challenge 6k KZNTR iSimangaliso Wetland Park
Enter Info 30-Jun Saturday iSimangaliso Trail Challenge 20k, 38k KZNTR iSimangaliso Wetland Park
Enter Info 01-Jul Sunday iSimangaliso Trail Challenge 16k, 40k KZNTR iSimangaliso Wetland Park
Enter Info 14-Jul Saturday Kruger2Canyon Challenge 42k, 26k KZNTR Kampersrus, Limpopo
Enter Info 15-Jul Sunday Kruger2Canyon Challenge 28k, 19k KZNTR Kampersrus, Limpopo
Enter Info 29-Jul Sunday 1000 Hills Challenge 5k, 10k, 20k, 38k KZNTR Nagle Dam, Cato Ridge
12-Aug Sunday Umgeni River Run 10k, 25k, 50k KZNTR Faulklands Farm, PMB
18-Aug Saturday Dargle Trail Fest 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR / Lion’s River Club Lions River, Howick
19-Aug Sunday Dargle Trail Fest 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR / Lion’s River Club Lions River, Howick
Enter Info 22-Sep Saturday Karkloof100 160k, 80k KZNTR Yard41, Howick
Enter Info 23-Sep Sunday Karkloof100 160k, 80k KZNTR Yard41, Howick
30-Sep Sunday Coastal Series – Rocky Bay 6k, 12k, 20k KZNTR Rocky Bay Resort, Scottburgh
14-Oct Sunday Coastal Series – Blythedale 6k, 12k, 20k KZNTR Blythedale Coastal Estate, Blythedale
28-Oct Sunday Coastal Series – Kenneth Stainbank 5k, 10k, 15k KZNTR Kenneth Stainbank Nature Reserve, Durban
04-Nov Sunday Summer Series – Aloe Wildlife 6k, 13k, 20k KZNTR Aloe Wildlife Estate, Camperdown
11-Nov Sunday King of Phezulu 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR Phezulu Safari Park, Bothas Hill
18-Nov Sunday Summer Series – Table Mountain 7k, 12k, 20k KZNTR Table Mountain, PMB
Enter Info 24-Nov Saturday Lesotho Ultra Trail 38k, 50k KZNTR Maliba Lodge, Lesotho
02-Dec Sunday Summer Series – Hilton College 6k, 12k, 20k KZNTR Hilton College, Hilton
08-Dec Saturday Christmas Evening Run 5k, 12k KZNTR WESSA, Howick